## Kirkburton Parish Council Election Results - May 2015 FLOCKTON

Candidate	Party	Votes	Elected
Lin Holroyd	Independent	336	X
Robert McGuin	Conservative	274	
Jimmy Paxton	Independent	386	Х

### Kirkburton Parish Council Election Results - May 2015 KIRKBURTON

Candidate	Party	Votes	Elected
Anna Maria Boden	Green Party	862	X
Mike Greetham	Labour	650	
Derek Hardcastle	Green Party	1091	Х
John Sykes	Conservative	962	Х
Maureen Nancy Sykes	Conservative	861	Х
Peter Taylor	Green Party	652	
Elizabeth Anne Utasi	Green Party	523	

### Kirkburton Parish Council Election Results - May 2015 KIRKHEATON

Candidate	Party	Votes	Elected
Homma Abid	Conservative	554	Х
Maria Ackroyd	Conservative	793	Х
Roger Battye	Liberal Democrat	549	
Pamela Brook	Liberal Democrat	668	Х
Keiron Dunn	Labour Party	709	Х
Tyler Hawkins	Labour Party	448	
Eleanor Ritcher	Liberal Democrat	399	

# Kirkburton Parish Council Election Results - May 2015 LEPTON & WHITLEY UPPER (Grange Moor)

Candidate	Party	Votes	Elected
Roy Dobson	Labour	124	
Ray Franks	Conservative	251	Х
Orlando Martins	Green Party	97	
Christophe Walker	Conservative	183	Х
Ben Wightman	Green Party	86	

### Kirkburton Parish Council Election Results - May 2015 LEPTON

Candidate	Party	Votes	Elected
Khawar Nazir Awan	Conservative	779	
Steve Beresford	Lib Dem	1066	X
Richard Burton	Green	1049	X
Tasmin Coloney	Conservative	787	
Peter Cunnington	Green	954	X
John Hirst	Independent	677	
Bernard McGuin	Conservative	996	X
Zahid Mahmood	Conservative	601	
Phil Scott	Lib Dem	853	Х

## **Kirkburton Parish Council Election Results - May 2015 SHELLEY**

Candidate	Party	Votes	Elected
Bill Armer	Conservative	773	Х
Terry Auckland	Labour	481	
Ray Bray	Conservative	854	X
Christopher Crabb	Green	392	
David Gibson	Green	570	
Carol Rowatt	Green	650	X

## **Kirkburton Parish Council Election Results - May 2015 SHEPLEY**

Candidate	Party	Votes	Elected
John Cowan	Conservative	695	X
John Harrison-Jennings	Green	365	
Sarah Kent	Green	508	
Russell Langton	Labour	338	
lan Lumb	Green	480	
David Million	Conservative	667	Х
John Taylor	Conservative	800	X

## Kirkburton Parish Council Election Results - May 2015 THURSTONLAND & FARNLEY TYAS

Candidate	Party	Votes	Elected
Robert Barraclough	Green	622	x
Andrew Cooper	Green	390	
Pauline McGleenan	Conservative	419	x
Jan Thornton	Labour	182	

#### **Totals**